{{detailCtrl.mainImageIndex + 1}}/1




- Track List - SIDE A 01.祈り (Inori) 02.おとな (Otona) / YeYe X BASI 03.Young Forest SIDE B 01.No Longer / YeYe X 川辺素 02.アフターザムービー (After The Movie) 03.Innocent 04.家を買う (Iewo Kau) / YeYe X Ayatake Ezaki Artwork:Asuka Wakida Label:RALLYE LABEL / SPACE SHOWER MUSIC / 株式会社ローソンエンタテインメント (HMV Record Shop) Country:JPN Format LP Standard Number:HRCT008 Format:CASSETTE TAPE Release Date:2023/03/29 ///////////////////////////// ▷発送について ご入金確認後、7日~10日目安での発送をしております。何卒ご了承くださいませ。 ▷交換・返品について 原則的に受け付けておりません。 万が一商品自体に不備がある場合はお手数ですが下記までご連絡ください。 何卒よろしくお願いいたします。 お問い合わせ:[email protected] ///////////////////////////// ▶︎About shipping Products are usually shipped about one week after we receive an order. For International Customers, we offer EMS (Approx.5-10 business Day) ▶︎Returns /Exchanges supported I will not accept any return or exchange except the received product is damaged. Contact:[email protected] /////////////////////////////